The Jetglows “Erase The Lines”

Nashville, TN – 5/24/24 – Nashville-based indie rock band “The Jetglows” new single “Erase The Lines.”

Erase The Lines is an indie-rock song with a somewhat unconventional arrangement. The bass part comes and goes, vocals pan around, while guitar and keyboard elements eb and flow. A powerful lead synth section drops off into a stripped- down acoustic/vocal section over an echoing synth sound.

Erase The Lines was recorded in band members’ studios from Los Angles to Nashville and Georgia to Florida and was mixed in Los Angeles by Gina Partin . Mastering took place at LoadFactor Studios in Winter Springs, FL.

The Jetglows Are:
Travis McNabb – Drums, Todd Underwood – Lead Guitar, Vocals, Timothy Ferguson – Bass, Vocals, and Gina Partin – Guitar, Vocals

Tagged in :